Revoke access to a site or application

  1. Under the Sites & Applications area of your dashboard, click View all.
  2. Find the app or site you want to revoke access to.
  3. Click Connected next to its name and then Disconnect.
The scholarly publishing website(s) or application for researchers is no longer connected to your account.
Note: Your profile and data will be preserved for 30 days after deletion of your account, in case you want to return. You may recover your deleted account by logging in to it within this period.